Faça parte da nossa newsletter
Faça parte da nossa newsletter

Faça parte da nossa newsletter

profissionais

Sócios
Advogados Seniores
Advogados

Alexandra Del Amore de Carvalho

TRABALHISTA

alexandra.carvalho@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1062

Alice Mendes de Carvalho

CÍVEL

alice.carvalho@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1061

Amanda Carolina Paparella Avelino

Societário

amanda.avelino@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1056

André Hideki Matsubara

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

andre.matsubara@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1075

Andressa Raquel Ramos Machado

CÍVEL

andressa.machado@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1074

Andreza Francini Masson Gualtieri

CÍVEL

andreza.gualtieri@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1070

Anelise Freitas Martins

Consultoria empresarial

anelise.martins@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1026

Antonia Márcia Santana

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

antonia.oliveira@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1004

Bárbara Albuquerque Sena

SOCIETÁRIO

barbara.sena@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1015

Barbara Alves Lopes

CÍVEL

barbara.lopes@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1013

Bianca Aparecida Rolim Gonçalves

CÍVEL

bianca.goncalves@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1406

Bruno de Jesus Santos

TRIBUTÁRIO

bsantos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1054

Camila Siqueira de Lima

SECONDMENT

camila.siqueira@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1460

Carina Almeida Martins Gonçalves

SECONDMENT

carina.goncalves@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Carolina Pereira Tolosa

TRIBUTÁRIO

carolina.tolosa@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1014

Caroline Borges da Costa

CÍVEL

caroline.costa@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1461

Caroline Consentino Munhoz Kyrillos

SECONDMENT

caroline.munhoz@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Cindy Mieko Ikeda

SOCIETÁRIO

cmikeda@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1409

Dandara Corrêa Freitas de Medeiros

SOCIETÁRIO

dandara.medeiros@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1467

Deborah Alves de Moraes Miguel

SOCIETÁRIO

deborah.miguel@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1462

Eduardo Hideki Inoue

CÍVEL

ehinoue@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1090

Elena Moura Leite Martin

SOCIETÁRIO

elena.martin@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1466

Elisa Ximenes Ferreira

Cível
elisa.ferreira@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1443

Felipe Carneiro Ribeiro De Assis

Societário
felipe.assis@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1063

Fernando Silveira Montes Manfrin
Secondment
fernando.manfrin@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Giovanna Martins Ferreira

CÍVEL

giovanna.ferreira@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1400

Hélio Ferreira Moraes

CONSULTORIA EMPRESARIAL

hfmoraes@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1446

Heloisa Carneiro de Paula

CÍVEL

heloisa.carneiro@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1024

Henrique Velloso Papis

CÍVEL

henrique.papis@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1058

Isabel de Araujo Mascarenhas

License Compliance

isabel.mascarenhas@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1059

Isabela Aguiar

SECONDMENT
isabela.aguiar@pk.adv.br
+55 (11) 3054-1020

João de Szentmiklósy Teixeira Nogueira

Consultoria Empresarial

joao.nogueira@pk.adv.br
+55 (11) 3054-1053

Júlio César Silverio

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

julio.santos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1473

Larrisa Barreto Sodré

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

larissa.sodre@pk.adv.br

+55 (11)3054-1064

Letícia Dias Tomita

CÍVEL

leticia.santos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1052

Lourdes Kane Honma

TRABALHISTA

lkhonma@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1442

Luisa de Sousa Manganelli

Consultoria Empresarial

luisa.manganelli@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1408

Maria de Lourdes Pires Schauerhuber

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

mlspires@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1464

Maria Julia da Rosa Guimarães de Oliveira

CÍVEL

maria.oliveira@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1073

Maria Priscila Freire Araújo

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

maria.araujo@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1016

Mariane Silveira Pinhão

SOCIETÁRIO

mspinhao@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1055

Marina Almeida Viana

SOCIETÁRIO

marina.viana@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1019

Mauro Eduardo Lima de Castro

CÍVEL

mlcastro@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1072

Mônica Cardoso da Luz

CÍVEL

monica.luz@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1454

Mylena Gabrielle Rodrigues Davoglio

CÍVEL

mylena.davoglio@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1472

Nelson Koiffman

NOVOS NEGÓCIOS

nkoiffman@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1018

Olívia Caldeca

TRIBUTÁRIO

olivia.cadelca@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1065

Patricia Blanco Carmona de Aguiar

TRIBUTÁRIO

patricia.aguiar@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1447

Rafael Canuto de Carvalho Prates

TRABALHISTA

rafael.prates@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1080

Rafael da Silva Naziozeno Miranda

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

rafael.miranda@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1023

Rafael Lins e Silva Nascimento

SOCIETÁRIO

rafaellsn@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1057

Rafaela Natividade Assayag

NOVOS NEGÓCIOS

rafaela.assaYag@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1403

Renato Fábio de Oliveira Ramos

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

renato.ramos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1445

Ricardo Hiroshi Akamine

TRIBUTÁRIO

rha@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1347

Silvia Roberta Costa Sequinel Guimaraes

CÍVEL

silvia.guimaraes@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1448

Suelen Alves Pereira dos Santos

NOVOS NEGÓCIOS

suelen.santos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1402

Tatiele Oliveira dos Santos Silva

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

tatiele.silva@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1050

Vanessa Cristina Ziggiatti

TRABALHISTA

vcziggiatti@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1017