profissionais

Mariane Silveira Pinhão

SÓCIA – SOCIETÁRIO

mspinhao@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Nelson Koiffman

SÓCIO – NOVOS NEGÓCIOS

nkoiffman@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Hélio Ferreira Moraes

SÓCIO – TECNOLOGIA

hfmoraes@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Ivo Nicoletti Junior

SÓCIO – TRABALHISTA

inicoletti@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Mauro Eduardo Lima de Castro

SÓCIO – CÍVEL

mlcastro@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Ricardo Hiroshi Akamine 

SÓCIO – TRIBUTÁRIO

rha@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Anelise Freitas Martins

Consultoria empresarial e LGPD

ANELISE@pkadvogados.com.br

+55 (11) 3054-1061

Ageval Rodrigues Dória Junior

CONSULTORIA EMPRESARIAL | LGPD

ARJUNIOR@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1061

Bruno de Jesus Santos

Tributário

bsantos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1454

Camila Siqueira de Lima

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

camila.siqueira@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1400

Cindy Mieko Ikeda

Societário

cmikeda@pk.adv.br 

+55 (11) 3054-1409

Dandara Corrêa Freitas de Medeiros

SOCIETÁRIO

dandara.medeiros@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1499

Danilo Afonso de Sá

trabalhista

afonso@pk.adv.br

externo

Diogo Silva Marzzoco

CONSULTORIA EMPRESARIAL | LGPD

diogo.marzzoco@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1499

Eduardo Hideki Inoue

CÍVEL

ehinoue@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1090

Felipe de carvalho soares

LICENSE COMPLIANCE

fcsoares@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1005

Guilherme Bardini Gil

Societário

guilherme.gil@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1063

Lourdes Kane Honma

TRABALHISTA

lkhonma@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1442

Luiz Vicente Braghini Inocencio

CÍVEL

lbinocencio@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1024

Maria de Lourdes Pires Schauerhuber

 Cível

mlspires@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1404

Mauro Roberto Martins Junior

INOVAÇÃO E NOVOS NEGÓCIOS

mrjunior@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1405

Mirian Claudiane da Silva

Novos negócios

mcsilva@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1004

Monique Aparecida Mateus Cabral

TRIBUTÁRIO

monique.cabral@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1008

Patrícia Almeida Soares

trabalhista

pasoares@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1014

Rafael Canuto Prates

Novos Negócios

rcprates@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1070

Rita Peixoto Ferreira Blum (consultora)

Proteção de dados

rita.blum@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1020

Silviane de Almeida Barbosa

Societário

silviane.barbosa@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1061

Suelen Alves Pereira dos Santos

Consultoria empresarial e LGPD

suelen.santos@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1061

Thayná Medeiros Pita

Societário

thayna.pita@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1056

Vanessa Cristina Ziggiatti Padula

trabalhista

vcziggiatti@pk.adv.br

+55 (11) 3054-1019